We’re here to answer any questions you have. Our skilled sales and support teams are available to speak with you, just give us a call. We look forward to hearing from you!


 
FROM:
Address or Intersection:
City:
State:ZIP Code:
Country:

Chicago Freight Car Leasing Co. 
425 Martingale Rd,  6th Floor
Schaumburg, IL 60173 USA
 
Phone: 847-318-8000
Fax: 847-318-8045

 

Sales / Lease Representatives -
Bill Elwess: Eastern U.S. Bill.Elwess@crdx.com
Jim Kennedy: Western U.S. & Canada Jim.Kennedy@crdx.com
Scott Baker: Midwest U.S. & Mexico Scott.Baker@crdx.com
         Bill Plavsic: Central U.S.  Bill.Plavsic@crdx.com
 
Fleet Operations (Railcar shopping) -
Cary Costello Cary.Costello@crdx.com
John Cooney John.Cooney@crdx.com

Customer Support (Lease administration questions) -
Genise Martinez Genise.Martinez@crdx.com
Roslyn Cecil Roslyn.Cecil@crdx.com
 
Financial Office (Billing/invoice questions) - 
Maggie Lesniewski Maggie.Lesniewski@crdx.com
 
General Customer Service Inquiries
For general customer service questions, click here, or email us at customersupport@crdx.com